Our Staff

STAFF DIRECTORY

 

Michael Page

Lead Pastor
email: michael@fcnhome.com

 

 Gary Young         

Associate Pastor
email:  gary@fcnhome.com

 

 Carl Wren

Children's Director
email:carl@fcnhome.com

 

 

 Jacob P.

Missional Mobilizer
email:jake@fcnhome.com

 

Kelsea Gale Beville

Communications Director / Student Ministries 
email:kelsea@fcnhome.com

 

Dustin Wells

Student Ministries Pastor
email:dustin@fcnhome.com

  

 Kristi Wren

Sandbox PDO Director
email:sandboxpdo@fcnhome.com

 

Bethany Borba

Worship Director
email:bethany@fcnhome.com 

 

 

Susan McPherson

Office Secretary
email:susan@fcnhome.com

 

Larry McPherson

Head Custodian
email:larry@fcnhome.com